Click here to edit title

Columbia, South Carolina

Sparkleberry Country Fair Committee Volunteers

The success of the Sparkleberry Country Fair is due in large part to the volunteers from our community who give of their time and talents each year.  Below you will find the listing of this year's fair committee volunteers along with their position and contact information.



Advertising, Media, Nonprofits



Antique Cars/Classic Cars

William Self

selfhvac@bellsouth.net

Cell Phone: 803-600-8001


Arts and Crafts/Food Vendors

Bill  McCracken

bmccracken51@gmail.com 

Cell Phone:  803-960-5210

Home Phone:  803-788-3952




Fran Smith, Assistant

smith8035@bellsouth.net


Boy Scouts of America Troop 900
Laura Byun
sammooraimommy@yahoo.com
Cell Phone:  803-354-2909
Home Phone:  803-736-7373


Chamber of Commerce Representative & Sponsor Chairman



Entertainment and Stages

Gwen Smythe

gssmythe@msn.com

Cell Phone:  803-309-3339

Home Phone:  803-788-8010


Finance


Joe Eubanks

eubanks3@gmail.com

Cell: 803-422-2375


Fundraising/Sponsors


Bill McCracken

bmccracken51@gmail.com

Cell: 803-960-5210


Grounds, Logistics, and Event Planning



Media, The Elgin News
Cate Goff
elginnews@gmail.com


Media, Sparkleberry Country Fair Newspaper
Cate Goff
elginnews@gmail.com


Public Relations



Recycling



Richland School Dist. Two Volunteer Coordinator

Shelley Kriegshaber
skriegsh@richland2.org
Cell Phone:  803-361-3460
Office Phone:  803-738-3226


Sandhill REC/Red Barn Animals

Howard van Dijk

hdijk@clemson.edu

howlynn@bellsouth.net

Cell Phone:  803-606-0137


Sandhill REC Representative, Parking

Deborah Koon

dkoon@clemson.edu

Cell Phone:  803-414-8844

Office Phone:  803-726-7809


Sparkleberry Country Fair Tractor and Engine Show

Paul Towns

townss@bellsouth.net

Home Phone: 803-408-0131


Train Exhibit

Phil Watson

pwatson@copper.net

Home Phone: 803-799-4144


Traffic Control - Columbia (CL-56) Palmetto Division Sea Cadets

LTJG Joe Long

wjlong@crr.sc.gov

803-737-8098